Team

Our team is composed of an international group of publishing professionals, editors and scholars from various academic backgrounds.

Acquisitions

Series Experts

Pamela King

Academic Advisor and Series Editor

Eleri Pipien

Acquisitions Editor

Production, Editing, and Design

Tyler Cloherty

Text Editing

Marion (North Carolina, USA)

Developmental Editing (contact for rates)

tcloherty@arc-humanities.org

Ruth Kennedy

Production Manager

Adelaide (South Australia)

Project Management | Desk Editing Team

ruth.kennedy@arc-humanities.org

Martine Maguire-Weltecke

Graphic Design and Typesetting

Dublin (Irish Republic)

Typesetting | Design

martine@mmw-design.com

Becky Straple

Managing Editor

Chicago (Illinois, USA)

Contracts | Author Copies

becky.straple@arc-humanities.org

Business and Infrastructure

Simon Forde

Director and Editor-in-Chief

‘s-Hertogenbosch (Netherlands)

Co-founder and owner, Arc Humanities Press

simon.forde@arc-humanities.org

Maria Johnson

Finance and Social Media Manager

Oshtemo (Michigan, USA)

Payments & Finance | Social Media | Arc Blog

mjohnson@arc-humanities.org

Caleb Molstad

IT and Digital Humanities Developer

Minneapolis (Minnesota, USA)

Web Design | Digital Projects

caleb.d.molstad@wmich.edu

Anne Nolan

Operations Director

Wokingham (Berkshire, UK)

Production & Logistics | Marketing

anne.nolan@arc-humanities.org

Consultants and Expert Advisors

Robert E. Bjork

Academic Director (Honorary)

Scottsdale (Arizona, USA)

Former director, ACMRS, Arizona State University

robert.bjork@asu.edu

Malcolm Campbell

Business Development

Krefeld (Germany)

Shareholder and co-founder, Arc Humanities Press

m.campbell@aup.nl

Kevin Gamble

Finance Director

York (North Yorkshire, UK)

Accounts | Financial Advice