Team

Our team is composed of an international group of publishing professionals, editors and scholars from various academic backgrounds.

Business Administration

Simon Forde

Director and Editor-in-Chief

‘s-Hertogenbosch (Netherlands)

Co-founder and owner, Arc Humanities Press

simon.forde@arc-humanities.org

Malcolm Campbell

Commercial Director

Krefeld (Germany)

Shareholder and co-founder, Arc Humanities Press

malcolm.campbell@arc-humanities.org

Anne Nolan

Operations Director

Wokingham (Berkshire, UK)

Production & Logistics | Marketing

anne.nolan@arc-humanities.org

Kevin Gamble

Finance Director

York (North Yorkshire, UK)

Accounts | Financial Advice

Production and Infrastructure, Editing and Design

Tyler Cloherty

Text Editing

Marion (North Carolina, USA)

Language Editing (contact for rates)

tcloherty@arc-humanities.org

Maria Johnson

Finance and Social Media Manager

Kalamazoo (Michigan, USA)

Payments & Finance | Social Media | Arc Blog

mjohnson@arc-humanities.org

Ruth Kennedy

Production Management

Adelaide (South Australia)

Project Management | Desk Editing Team

ruth.kennedy@arc-humanities.org

Martine Maguire-Weltecke

Graphic Design and Typesetting

Dublin (Irish Republic)

Typesetting | Design

martine@mmw-design.com

Caleb Molstad

IT and Digital Humanities Developer

Minneapolis (Minnesota, USA)

Web Design | Digital Projects

caleb.d.molstad@wmich.edu

Ilse Schweitzer VanDonkelaar

Peer Review and Quality Control

East Lansing (Michigan, USA)

Contracts | Peer Reviews | Manuscript Delivery | Developmental Editing (contact for rates)

ilse.schweitzer@arc-humanities.org
http://ilseschweitzer.com/

Becky Straple

Digital Production

Chicago (Illinois, USA)

Digital File and Production Management

becky.straple@arc-humanities.org

Acquisitions

Pamela King

Series Editor

Edinburgh (Scotland, UK)

Series:
Early Social Performance

kingpm@btinternet.com