Team

Our team is composed of an international group of publishing professionals, editors and scholars from various academic backgrounds.

Administration

Simon Forde

Director and Editor-in-Chief

Newark (Nottinghamshire, UK)

Co-founder and owner, Arc Humanities Press

simon.forde@arc-humanities.org

Jenny Howard

Open Access & Journals Manager

Manchester (UK)

Library Liaison | Open Access  | Journals

Series:
Early Middle English
The Medieval Globe

jenny.howard@arc-humanities.org

Maria Johnson

Finance and Social Media Manager

Oshtemo (Michigan, USA)

Payments & Finance | Social Media | Arc Blog

mjohnson@arc-humanities.org

Anne Nolan

Operations Director

Wokingham (Berkshire, UK)

Production & Logistics | Marketing

anne.nolan@arc-humanities.org

Acquisitions

Tyler Cloherty

Acquisitions Editor

Erik Hermans

Acquisitions Editor

Philadelphia (PA, USA)

Publications in Global Medieval Studies

erik.hermans@arc-humanities.org

Pamela King

Academic Advisor and Series Editor

Edinburgh (Scotland, UK)

Series:
Early Social Performance

Pamela.King@glasgow.ac.uk

Production, Editing, Design

Tyler Cloherty

Text Editing

Marion (North Carolina, USA)

Developmental and Desk Editing

tcloherty@arc-humanities.org

Ruth Kennedy

Production Manager

Adelaide (South Australia)

Project Management | Desk Editing Team

ruth.kennedy@arc-humanities.org

Martine Maguire-Weltecke

Graphic Design and Typesetting

Dublin (Irish Republic)

Typesetting | Design

martine@mmw-design.com

Consultants

Robert E. Bjork

Academic Director (Honorary)

Scottsdale (Arizona, USA)

Former director, ACMRS, Arizona State University

robert.bjork@asu.edu

Malcolm Campbell

Business Development

Krefeld (Germany)

Shareholder and co-founder, Arc Humanities Press

m.campbell@aup.nl

Kevin Gamble

Finance Director

York (North Yorkshire, UK)

Accounts | Financial Advice

Charlotte Brown

Website Manager

Banbury (Oxfordshire, UK)

Web Design | Digital Development

charlotte@toastdesign.co.uk