Team

Our team is composed of an international group of publishing professionals, editors and scholars from various academic backgrounds.

Management

Robert E. Bjork

Academic Director (Honorary)

Scottsdale (Arizona, USA)

Former director, ACMRS, Arizona State University

robert.bjork@asu.edu

Malcolm Campbell

Business Development

Krefeld (Germany)

Shareholder and co-founder, Arc Humanities Press

malcolm.campbell@arc-humanities.org

Simon Forde

Director and Editor-in-Chief

‘s-Hertogenbosch (Netherlands)

Co-founder and owner, Arc Humanities Press

simon.forde@arc-humanities.org

Kevin Gamble

Finance Director

York (North Yorkshire, UK)

Accounts | Financial Advice

Anne Nolan

Operations Director

Wokingham (Berkshire, UK)

Production & Logistics | Marketing

anne.nolan@arc-humanities.org

Production and Infrastructure, Editing and Design

Tyler Cloherty

Text Editing

Marion (North Carolina, USA)

Developmental Editing (contact for rates)

tcloherty@arc-humanities.org

Maria Johnson

Finance and Social Media Manager

Kalamazoo (Michigan, USA)

Payments & Finance | Social Media | Arc Blog

mjohnson@arc-humanities.org

Ruth Kennedy

Production Management

Adelaide (South Australia)

Project Management | Desk Editing Team

ruth.kennedy@arc-humanities.org

Martine Maguire-Weltecke

Graphic Design and Typesetting

Dublin (Irish Republic)

Typesetting | Design

martine@mmw-design.com

Caleb Molstad

IT and Digital Humanities Developer

Minneapolis (Minnesota, USA)

Web Design | Digital Projects

caleb.d.molstad@wmich.edu

Becky Straple

Digital Production

Chicago (Illinois, USA)

Digital File and Production Management

becky.straple@arc-humanities.org

Acquisitions